This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Kiribati in Germany. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Kiribati Embassy and Consulates in Germany

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Kiribati Honorary Consulate in Hamburg, Germany

Kiribati Honorary Consulate in Hamburg, Germany
Mattentwiete 8 20457 Hamburg Germany
Phone: +49 40 36 01 370 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Kiribati may close on the following German and Kiribati holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Fasching Thursday, February 24 3 weeks, 6 days
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 1 week
Women's Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 09 1 month, 1 week
National Health Day Friday, April 08 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Victory in Europe Day Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Kiribati Embassies/Consulates are there in Germany?

Kiribati currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Germany including and Hamburg.

2 - Do German citizens need a visa for Kiribati?

Citizens of Germany (holders of regular passports) can travel to Kiribati for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Kiribati visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Kiribati embassies in Germany?

The Kiribati representative offices in Germany will be closed in observance of the following German and Kiribati holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Fasching (DE) Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Kiribati vs Germany

Tarawa Atoll, Kiribati time is 11:00 hours ahead of Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany 21:02PMWednesday, January 26, 2022
Tarawa Atoll, Kiribati 08:02AMThursday, January 27, 2022